Hurom 700 Pro Cold Press Juicer, Burgundy

Hurom 700 Pro Cold Press Juicer, Burgundy

  • Hurom 400 vs Oscar Neo Cold Press Juicer
  • Review of Hurom Premium Slow Juicer & Smoothie Maker model HU-700
  • Hurom Australia "Elite" Slow Juicer Demo
  • Hurom Slow Juicer HU-400 (In Action)
  • Bio Chef Cold Press Slow Juicer – " The most affordable on the market! "
  • Matstone 6 in 1 Single Auger Juicer in Burgundy Review
  • Estrattore di succo Oscar Neo Ultem Tough – Pasta e Pane
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: £299.99 (as of December 5, 2016 2:36 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Currently unavailable

Technical Details

  • #158 in Kitchen & Home > Kitchen & Home Appliances > Small Kitchen Appliances > Juicers > Multi-Purpose Electric Juicers
  • #629 in Kitchen & Home > Kitchen & Home Appliances > Small Kitchen Appliances > Blenders, Mixers & Food Processors > Blenders

Customer Reviews

Perfect slow juicer but has one flaw

26 people found this helpful.
 on 8 January 2014
By Ammar
This is my first slow juicer (and even my first review). I was so confused due to the different kind of reviews of the Hurom 700, but I ended up buying this one. I have never drunk so much juice from fruit and vegetables in my life and I never knew it would taste this good. I have been very satisfied with the juicer, however there is one annoying flaw; there’s too much pulp coming out (and yes I have read the manual and I DID make sure the silicone plug is firmly plugged in) and it’s not the case that the silocone plug (that prevents the pulp from mixing with the juice) has been open after I finish. It didn’t annoy me the first two days, but then afterwards I started noticing the excessive pulp that came out with the juice. It’s not like it’s a smoothie, but almost! I’m now using a filter to remove the pulp before I pour out the juice into a bottle.

Much better than I even expected

20 people found this helpful.
 on 16 March 2014
By Laura
The usual humming and hah-ing about whether to invest a decent wedge in a risky product (not the product per se, but the commitment to use it!) We previously had a philips centrifugal style juice that would literally take kilos of fruits/veggies to produce a small amount of juice and cleaning it was a half hour act !

FAN-TAST-IC! What a great juicer!!!

12 people found this helpful.
 on 12 November 2013
By Antony Christie
This stops juicing becoming a chore. Fibre comes out dry, expect this to pay for itself within a couple of months.

I’m pleased to say that nearly a year later

7 people found this helpful.
 on 23 September 2014
By Mel M
I actually have the Hurom HU-600, which is last year’s model. I’m not sure there’s any difference though and my model seems to have all the pros and cons pointed out in the other reviews here.

As good as it gets

7 people found this helpful.
 on 20 June 2014
By NICOLA G PECK
I’m a student and I had being toying with what juicer to get for weeks, as my mum and I juice everyday at home.

Vertical slow juicer

7 people found this helpful.
 on 30 December 2013
By Nestor Moc
I do not have much work top free space in my kitchen therefore vertical slow juicer was a best choice of juicer. HUROM “the Boss” is just perfect, biggest downside is cleaning that take about 15min with some practice but it’s worth it, as juices are perfect…. nutrient and 100% flavour straight from nature. With HUROM you can juice anything you can buy in Fruit and Vegetable section in any supermarket. I am loving it and make me fells great !

Great juicer

6 people found this helpful.
 on 13 March 2014
By Marian
When I choose a ”gross filter” it leaving more pulp therefore more fiber. Love it.

Love it Love it Love it

2 people found this helpful.
 on 17 July 2014
By Julia Barlow
Love it Love it Love it. Easy to clean & looks good. On stringy veg it does block up, ie Celery, doesnt work putting things through twice even the the book says you can.It just clogs.

Simply the best!

8 people found this helpful.
 on 13 May 2014
By SJR
If you are at all serious about juice being part of your daily nutrition, then this is the one to get!